Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1202

"They all are very caring, knowledgeable, understanding when my children explain things, n very professional. I highly recommend this practice to any individual or family. I have been going there for 10 years and I not 1 complaint."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2015
"My visit was excellent as always..all the folks involved are a pleasure with whom to work.Caring attitude and comfort is what it's all about for me!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Great ones to be around and does such great work and clean office.I would recommend this these dentist. Thank you for being there"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"I love you all because you have been there for me through my worst and always took great care of me. I will continue to come no matter how far. Thanks again."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Awsome staff! Great doctors!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"Every time I come to the dentist I have a great experience. The staff is wonderful and always puts their patients first. I have never felt any pain during dental work and have always been very pleased. They are wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Very friendly office staff. Lena was great with scheduling and information. Dr. Adams was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining options and answering questions. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Great staff and great service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2015
"Always great friendly staff and expert dental experience. The new AC/DC alternative insurance plan is great. Will really help me manage my medical expenses for the year. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Excellent as always! Great office and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"I came in for a cleaning with Tamara and Dr. Adams. My cleaning experience was wonderful! From the moment I walked in I felt at home and welcomed. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist more than when I started coming to Dr. Adams and Cheek Dentistry!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Great at experience as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"No pain, no worry! I know I am going to receive excellent care at adams&cheeks."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Every visit we experience no wait time and courteous service. We appreciate each of the staff for their friendliness and positive attitudes. This must be one of the best practices in Raleigh,"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Always excellent service every time we come. Great staff, wonderful environment."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Awesome staff from the courteous front desk ladies, thorough and pleasant technicians and the best dentists! The overall experience is as good as it gets. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Dr. Adams and his crew are the best. They have great customer service and care about you as a patient. I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Great service as always! Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Our family has been coming to Dr. Adams for years and would never switch dentists! He is professional and realistic about repairs and procedures. The staff is very knowledgeable, caring and gentle. The building is beautiful and a comfortable place in which to have dental needs attended."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Excellent as always. No wait time - thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"Great service - professional and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Excellent as always! Quick and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Kelly was a great assistant!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Impeccable impeccable service and awesome staff. One of the friendliest staffs I have ever had the pleasure of being served by!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Dentist visits are not much fun honestly but you and your staff make it as pleasant as can be. Everyone is great freindly and do a great job at explaining what can be expected."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Totally love that they remember that I love the raspberry polish. They genuinely care about ME here...not just my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"I love this place! The cleanings are thorough and the staff are always nice and polite. Dr. Cheek is very nice and is always fun to talk to. I started coming here after another dentist told me I had multiple cavities, but came here for a second opinion. I actually only had 1 cavity. Their flexible hours are great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"They kept hey kept me comfortable during my procrdure."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2015
"Excellent service, great flexibility in schedule and finance for emergency dental work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"The staff at Adams and Cheek Dentistry are very professional and friendly. From the receptionist right through the clinic staff, it was a pleasant experience. Ms. Teki was very good at making me feel very relaxed and removed any anxiety I may have had prior to coming in. Dr. cheek was knowledgeable and took his time to explain my concerns to me and walk me through the treatment options I had available to me. All in all, I came out of the visit feeling very reassured that my symptoms would be taken care of. It has been a most pleasant experience, the clinic is very cozy to say the least. I would be happy to return to this clinic for any future issues!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"The staff at Adams and Cheek Dentistry are very professional and friendly. From the receptionist right through the clinic staff, it was a pleasant experience. Ms. Teki was very good at making me feel very relaxed and removed any anxiety I may have had prior to coming in. Dr. cheek was knowledgeable and took his time to explain my concerns to me and walk me through the treatment options I had available to me. All in all, I came out of the visit feeling very reassured that my symptoms would be taken care of. It has been a most pleasant experience, the clinic is very cozy to say the least. I would be happy to return to this clinic for any future issues!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Can't speak highly enough of Dr. Adams and his staff. Always a good experience going to the dentist here."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"I have been going to Adams and Cheek for several years and highly recommend them. Very friendly staff and a nice, clean, comfortable office. Dr. Cheek did a great job fixing my front teeth to look beautiful on my wedding day and has been helping me keep my teeth clean during my orthodontics treatment. My favorite part of the office is the puffer fish in the front office fish tank. He's got some cute teeth. ;)"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"As always Adams and Cheek Dentistry made going to the dentist easy!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Tamara was excellent in assisting with oral hygiene advice. Lauren was kind enough to check in while we waited for the Dr to come in. The Dr was friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"I've had the greatest experience with Adams and Cheek Dentistry today. My granddaughter Teki Snead performed X-rays and consultation and done the most amazing job. Dr. Cheek performed surgery today and i feel comfortable to come back to have additional dental work. I live 300 miles from Raleigh and plan to return soon. The office environment is beautiful and enjoyed talking with everyone I came in contact with. Teki we're so proud of you and your accomplishments. May God bless you"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"I had my teeth cleaned by Katie. She made me relax as she did a professional job. She told me a few problem areas to work on which I appreciated. She is such a sweet person, easy to talk too. I enjoyed my time with her."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Came in for emergency dental problem after calling in this morning. Great job by Dr Adams and staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Wonderful I have been here for 12 years love this dentist practice"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Would not go anywhere else. Love the staff and Dr. Adams."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"I am not a big fan of the dentist but going to this dentist office is different. I have gone to Dr. Adams for many years and the whole office is always very courteous and helpful. They give you a breakdown of everything that you need and the price you and your insurance will pay. You always know upfront and no surprises. I have never had a problem with any work that is done for me. I would recommend Adams and Cheeks for anyone that needs a dentist."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Great team. Great service. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1202

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz