Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1302

"Wonderful practice! Love Dr. Cheek"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"It was pretty efficient and the staff was really helpful. Plus, the wait wasn't long. I just had a little of trouble tying up some loose ends regarding my insurance information."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"As always, the professionalism and quality of Adams and Cheek Dentistry is above the rest! They care for you and the health of your teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2016
"great patient care: welcoming atmosphere; office staff-kind, friendly/willing to assist patients; Dentist/and assistant were awesome-immediately accessed the problem and discussed alternative solutions, while making a "temporary fix"-so as to relief the pain and discomfort; discussed permanent solution/procedure."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Everyone was friendly and nice. I had a really pleasant experience. I would reccomend them to anyone who was looking for a great dentist."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Three generations of our family have received dental care from Dr. Adams and Dr. Cheek. We are grateful for the attention to our needs (physical, mental, and emotional) that keep dental care from becoming a daunting experience. Fears of procedures are calmed, tension relieved, and the Dental Care Saving program assures us that we will continue to receive the highest level of care without fretting over the families budget."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
"Love them!!! The staff is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Wow, my son just had a filling done and didn't even flinch. Love the staff here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"You have such a friendly and happy environment! I truly appreciate that you take photos of my teeth so I can see what you are seeing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Excellent service and very polite."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
"I'm one of those people that dislike going to the dentist. I had a bad experience growing up as a child with a tooth extraction and ever since then try to avoid them at all cost. That was until 12/30/205. I had a filling fall out and the tooth crack. I knew I would need something major done to repair it and I was right, my first root canal. Dr Cheek and his staff were amazing. They explained my options, went over the cost but most importantly told me there wouldn't be any pain. They kept me relaxed during the procedure and pain free. They have eased my fear of the dentist and I look forward to my next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
"Fantastic office experience as always. Professional staff, gentle dental cleaning and exam. Dr. Adams is always professional, on-time, knowledgeable about any questions we might have, and really understands each patient's needs and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
"Love the staff here !"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Almost to no pain this time- I had to have two fillings replaced. My fears were worse than the actual. I hope next time I will not be so afraid (I'm 62). I am most happy with the services of Dr. Adams and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Awesome staff! Great service. Warm and inviting atmosphere. They really care about their patients. Their Saturday service hours work perfectly with my schedule. Would highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"Exceptional service."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2015
"Even though I do not get the most pleasant procedures done I enjoy coming here. From the friendly staff in the front to Tamara to Dr Cheek and either Lauren or Tiki their customer service is a 10+. I wouldn't want to go anyplace else. I hope my children would only expect this type of dentistry as they get older knowing it is quality."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
"dr cheek and the staff are all incredible. They make sure you understand the treatment plan and are comfortable with the pricing. I always feel at ease when the treatment is being done. They go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. The office is incredible. I'd recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2015
"The hygentists are great!! So personable and great with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"It's always a great experience, everyone treats you like family there, great place, great people, Dr Adams and Dr Cheek are AWESOME !!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"It was great that I was able to get an appointment the same day, staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Niche and Dr. Cheek (and the ladies at the desk) were great during my cleaning today! Honestly, that's been my experience every time I've come in for any dental work."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"All the staff was very present to work with, office and waiting room were both clean, comfortable and leith several amenities.

Dr. Cheek took his time to go over the ex rays with me and only recommend care needed. Staff did not try to up sell any services.

Over all was a very present experience, will be returning and would recommend Dr. Cheek to friends & family.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2015
"I like how the staff remember me! Excellent service, excellent treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Great as always"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"I was treated with the utmost care by all the staff. The exam and consultation was smooth and informative. I felt comfortable with the high level of expertise displayed by Doctor Adams, Ms. Donna, and Hygienist Kim. I would highly recommend the services at A&C Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Everyone is so nice they make going to the dentist easy!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Excellent experience! Great with my son, he is excited to see the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Quick visit that was at a good time for me. Everyone at the office was friendly as usual, answered my questions, and made my trip to the dentist as easy and enjoyable as possible."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"I can't say enough about this office and the staff. Dr. Cheek is amazing. I brought my 3 year old for his first appointment and also had my 1 year old in tow. I drive all the way from Greensboro because I just can't find a better dentist (okay I have not tried because I just LOVE this office). While there, the staff all jumped in and helped with the little ones to make them comfortable and also help entertain them so I could get my cleaning as well. They never made me feel bad and just went above and beyond to make it a joyful experience for all. The drive is totally worth it.... Oh and Dr. Cheek scored bonus points with my little guy since he knew all the Thomas the train names!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Dr. Cheek and his assistant are amazing. I have a big dentist phobia and they have help conquer any fear. I still don't love the dentist but will come back to them for work needed."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Excellent service, best dentist experience you can possibly ask for. Seriously!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"This place is awesome. Dr. & staff here are nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"The Best experience I ever had, service awesome. Great place to leave your teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Great! Very knowledgable and happy to answer all my questions. Office is very nice and comfortable with a lodge theme. Happy customer!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Cannot find a more knowledgable and kind group of people, I completely trust them for my family's dental needs. They make you feel welcomed and appreciated. The office is comfortable as well as beautiful. More like entering into a lovely home complete with fireplace and coffee than simply a dental chair!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"As always kind, courteous professional service in a relaxing, tranquil environment"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Adams. The staff is always friendly and the hygienists there always do an awesome job. The whole staff always goes above and beyond to help me and my Mom feel comfortable. I have a beautiful bridge that I always get complimented on when people find out that my front 7 teeth are not my own. I can smile comfortably. I have been a patient for 19 years and highly recommend Adams and Cheek."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Always great service!! I would not go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Not often do you find a technically excellent dentist who is also an artist. Dr Cheek is quite impressive in his work. Even if I move, I will be coming back here. The staff is awesome and works well in explaining what the next step is."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Excellent service a practice with personality"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1302

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz