Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1302

EK

"Everyone here is so friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist, but since coming here I no longer do! Thanks for everything you do!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

MT

"Just had my first had my first cleaning with Nicchi(spelling) she did a great job. I Was very comfortable during the entire cleaning. I have always had good experiences with the practice. I would recommend them highly to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

DG

"Everyone is friendly and efficient. good vibe!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

AO

"Great service and wonderful facilities!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

LR

"Hygenist have all been so congenial and very professional. Dr. Cheek is a wonderful dentist. I have enjoyed watching him grow in his profession."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

JA

"Kelly did a great job,"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

EF

"Always extremely knowledgable of all things dental. Always very personable and easy to talk with!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

HC

"Everybody is always so nice... We love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

PM

"Really great staff friendly environment."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

BC

"Very nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

TE

"Best experience ever at the dentist. The numbing shots never hurt, gentle, and great care, and I have always hated the dentist!!!! I totally recommend Dr. Adams and his crew!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

TL

"Takes interest in the patient. Very thorough,and makes recommendations for improvement when
Appropriate.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

LH

"My experience today was excellent. The office staff was friendly and I knew at every step in my procedure what was happening. I was even provided with a TV to watch during the procedure. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Adams was wonderful. There was no pain at all!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

SC

"Niche was very nice, per usual. I didn't have to wait log, had some good conversation and felt no pain. So no complaints...great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

DM

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

EW

"The front-desk staff is very friendly and the hygienists are quick and efficient. The hours are great for those of us that work a lot. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

JM

"Michelle was wonderful during my crown procedure. She explained every step that was happening and made sure I was ok and not in pain."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

HT

"Great as usual"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

GG

"A great plain less and excellent job from start to finish on my two crowns. A patient with dr. Adams for ten years I continue to be pleased with his his services...."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

EH

"I have very high anxiety about the dentist. Dr. Cheek and his assistants have always been very understanding and made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as I could be."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

GE

"There never been a time I haven't felted welcome here,I look forward to my next visit.Dr Adams and staff is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

CA

"Everyone was very professional and nice. Always does a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

KO

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

CS

"Very quick, but thorough. All staff very friendly. Convenient late hours."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015

RB

"I always have a good experience at Adams and Cheek Dentristy. The environment is beautiful and calming and the staff is professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

JA

"New patient, never been to cheek before. Called as 10 am telling about my hurting tooth. Got appt two hours later, which was surprising. Within ten minutes of arrival, cheek showed me exactly why I had pain (filling gone awry) and scheduled my root canal. He was direct and to the point. The staff out front and the hygienists were a pleasure and all had smiles. My first visit was blown away with the level of service. Will refer everyone i know to cheek."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

KW

"Niche did a fantastic job with my cleaning and gave me proactive suggestions for maintaining my dental hygiene. Doctor Cheek's exam was excellent too. He did a thorough review of my x-rays and showed me how some of my prior work was all in good order. Great office experience too!!!.............ken"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

MR

"Very comfortable setting. Staff was very courteous and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

KV

"Great people and great care!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

HC

"Outstanding...didn't want to leave"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

PM

"Exceptional caring dentist and staff Every procedure from cleaning to implants done with care efficiency and an eye for keeping the patient safe cimfortable and pain free"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

TF

"I got worked in during a busy day at the last minute. The staff were all incredibly nice and apologized many times for my (pretty short) wait even though I was the one asking for the favor to be fit in. My old dentist had grumpy receptionists, I found the friendly smiles and excellent customer service at Adams and Cheek so refreshing. The care I received both in the lobby and in the exam chair was top notch. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2015

LH

"Very friendly and professional dental practice. My husband and I have been patients for over 3 years now. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2015

JR

"Dr. Cheek saw me on very short notice, and on a day when other businesses were closing due to inclement weather. For this I am grateful, especially since he discovered that I was in need of a root canal."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015

EJ

"Dr. Cheek and Teki were excellent. They both were very caring and always asking how I was doing. They made a stressful situation as easy as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

BK

"I continue to be surprised by the level of service Dr. Adams' & Cheek's practice consistently delivers. My son recently had some school scheduling issues that made it difficult to get him in for his cleaning appointment. The appointments desk were able to rearrange the appointment to accommodate him. They were so polite and professional while doing everything possible to help, including proactively calling us when alternate appointment slots opened up. These days, I generally don't have high expectations when dealing with small businesses. Drs. Adams & Cheek have built a first rate, highly performing, responsive and friendly organization. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2015

DM

"Had a great experience and highly recommend! Best dental practice I've been to. Worth driving from anywhere in the Triangle."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

CH

"I always enjoy coming to Adams and Cheek Dentistry. They are friendly and do an exceptional job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015

JC

"As always staff was very friendly and service was GREAT - Keep it up - Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015

J

"Tamara was awesome as usual. Finally met Dr Cheek and appointment went well."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015

BS

"Thanks to Lena for arranging an early appointment for me yesterday! Dr. Adams was able to assess my chipped tooth and Katie was very reassuring and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Today Dr. Adams along with Donna took fantastic care of me and my teeth! I am very afraid of needles and Dr. Adams used a teeny-weeny one and was very gentle and I hardly even felt a thing! My chipped tooth is all better, I feel good about myself and I had a fantastic experience in the dentist office today! Thanks everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2015

GT

"Friendly, helpful staff. Knowledgable and friendly dentist, look forward to seeing them again."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1302

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz