Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1328

KC

"Ten!!!! Exceptional-professional-caring and friendly..it's why I drive over from the Bullcity!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

CC

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Service is provided in a timely manner and staff is very professional. Dentists are great too."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

JG

"Dr. Adams is always professional, friendly and direct. He explains what you have going on and solutions if you need them. He makes quick work of even the worst procedures to get your teeth looking and feeling great. The saying is true you get what you pay for. All the staff is friendly and knowledgable. You will feel warm and cosy in the beautiful office that rivals mountaintop ski lodges."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

LS

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

PL

"Very efficient and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

MG

"They were great and I am scared od dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

NH

"Have been coming 23 years and have always been very happy!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

DW

"Very comforting comforting and reliable. Eases much of the stress of going to a dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

HP

"As always, professional and courteous staff. Quick and easy for the busy mom!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

CL

"Always a great experience. I have referred friends here and they have been treated extremely well here also."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

NR

"Pleasant staff competent staff who make visits enjoyable"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

DD

"Very good job. Rating = 9. Tentatively. Need to see how it feels over a few days. Appreciate the time taken to get everything right. Dan"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

TG

"Friendly, patient , and made appointment seamless"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

AH

"A big fat rating of 10! Filled in gap between teeth beautifully. Great hygentist also. Very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

LC

"The staff at Adams & Cheek are thorough, friendly and extremely professional. The dentistry performed in this office is top notch. The office is run very efficiently, and they do a great job keeping the facility clean and sterile."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

AC

"Visit was fast and everyone was nice. I would recommend this service. I had two fillings and a cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

JH

"Very effecient , a welcoming waiting area"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

DS

"Awesome. I would highly recommend this practice. Late night and Saturday appointments available for your convience. Professional, customer service oriented."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

DS

"I have been coming Adams & Cheek for awhile and each and every visit is plesant. The staff are so nice, professional and kind. Everyone are always helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

HC

"Kelly is very friendly and a total babe"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

MG

"Dr.Cheek and his staff are awesome!!! Definitely would refer people to come see Dr Cheek and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

EB

"The ambiance is very nice and the staff is kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

RS

"Niche Thornton was excellent."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

JM

"Friendly staff. Comforting, relaxing environment. Excellent job on teeth bonding."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

WC

"Absolutley wonderful staff here"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

TW

"Awesome,awesome, awesome. I felt good with the phone call this morning with Ms. Sandy and Dr. Cheek is cool, respectable and kind. I have found my families dentist. I am in sales so I always look for the good and bad and I would recommend Adams & Cheek Dentistry to all."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

EK

"Everyone here is so friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist, but since coming here I no longer do! Thanks for everything you do!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

MT

"Just had my first had my first cleaning with Nicchi(spelling) she did a great job. I Was very comfortable during the entire cleaning. I have always had good experiences with the practice. I would recommend them highly to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

DG

"Everyone is friendly and efficient. good vibe!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

AO

"Great service and wonderful facilities!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

LR

"Hygenist have all been so congenial and very professional. Dr. Cheek is a wonderful dentist. I have enjoyed watching him grow in his profession."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

JA

"Kelly did a great job,"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

EF

"Always extremely knowledgable of all things dental. Always very personable and easy to talk with!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

HC

"Everybody is always so nice... We love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

PM

"Really great staff friendly environment."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

BC

"Very nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

TE

"Best experience ever at the dentist. The numbing shots never hurt, gentle, and great care, and I have always hated the dentist!!!! I totally recommend Dr. Adams and his crew!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

TL

"Takes interest in the patient. Very thorough,and makes recommendations for improvement when
Appropriate.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

LH

"My experience today was excellent. The office staff was friendly and I knew at every step in my procedure what was happening. I was even provided with a TV to watch during the procedure. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Adams was wonderful. There was no pain at all!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

SC

"Niche was very nice, per usual. I didn't have to wait log, had some good conversation and felt no pain. So no complaints...great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

DM

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015

EW

"The front-desk staff is very friendly and the hygienists are quick and efficient. The hours are great for those of us that work a lot. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1328

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz