Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1337

BT

"Had wisdom teeth out two weeks ago with Dr. Moss. I was extremely nervous about the procedure. I was pleasantly surprise with the out come of the process. I would highly recommended Dr. Moss and the staff at Dr. Adams and Cheeks office. Staff was extremely comforting and helpful through the process. This experience that I was so nervous about turned out to be positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

RM

"10 out 10 stars without a doubt! Drs. Adams and Cheek and the entire staff are awesome! I live in Cary and have been a patient since they were on Blue Ridge Rd. They are so good I still drive all the way to their current location to remain a patient."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

SS

"Great checkup, very thorough with great attention to detail. Wonderful office and personnel. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

PA

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

JL

"Great facility! Staff is always nice. Coming to the doctor is not anyone's favorite thing to do, but this office is as good as it gets!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

DM

"Excellent experience. Entire staff so welcoming and pleasant. Everyone excels at performing their duties."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

RM

"Tammy is charming and a real asset to the organisation"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

LB

"I've been coming here since I was 5 years old and can't imagine going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

JO

"Awesome as always! Especially with our anxiety! ;)"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

MH

"10 excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

JW

"Really great service! Will always be a patient here!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

GH

"Wonderful new facilities, short wait in advance of my appointment (sitting in the lobby), very nice dentists, dental assistants, and receptionists. Overall, I would not suggest changing anything; just keep doing what you are doing! Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

BW

"Great painless dental care."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

SH

"Perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

BS

"Thanks so much for your good work. No pain. Yeah. I have given your name to a number of friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

JC

"Excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

SB

"Always good experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

JM

"Very happy with my visit"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

TB

"Always warm always welcoming staff! Very sensitive and conscientious!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

TO

"Always awsome. Niche and Dr Cheek are the best."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

A

"Such great staff! Dr. Adams is such a great person. Never had better care."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

RF

"Delivered crowns to front two teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

JB

"I have had plenty of work done and each time I come, the staff is always so friendly. The procedures are done with ease and minimal pain. I greatly appreciate all of your services."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

SW

"Night guard fitting. Very effective and efficient visit. Thanks,"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

KM

"As always, a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

EH

"Solid10..attention,politeness and caring approach from all."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

RS

"Great experience with multiple multiple dental procedures. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

EE

"Overall, very friendly staff and Dr. Cheek is very professional. I enjoy coming to this dentist as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

NM

"Thorough exams and cleanings, always excellent service. Very satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

TO

"Excellent as i have come as I have come to expect!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015

MK

"Always a great experience! I've been coming here for 7 years,and I won't go anywhere different."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

MG

"9. Always great work done. Everyone is courteous. Always been able to receive quick appointments and help with rescheduling."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

AK

"Adams and cheek provided an excellent experience. Usually hate going to the dentist but with the quality of work and friendly staff it definitely is an enjoyable experience every time I come in"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

RL

"Great as always!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

LN

"A place where the clients feel at ease. Very professional and competent staff. Scheduling is a breeze, reminders are timely"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

TB

"Great experience Donna was great and dr adams the best as usual"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

LN

"Always professional, precise and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

JA

"They do a great job and have a great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

SD

"Recommend this dentist"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

AW

"Dr. Adams and his staff are great - a perfect blend of personable and professional. I've been a patient for several years, and I've always been pleased with my experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

SP

"Dr. Adams and staff are fantastic. My family has been coming for years. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

MH

"My experience was wonderful, the staff was kind and patient. I was put at ease after feeling nervous about my procedure. I highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1337

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz