Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1302

TB

"Great experience Donna was great and dr adams the best as usual"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

LN

"Always professional, precise and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

JA

"They do a great job and have a great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

SD

"Recommend this dentist"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

AW

"Dr. Adams and his staff are great - a perfect blend of personable and professional. I've been a patient for several years, and I've always been pleased with my experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

SP

"Dr. Adams and staff are fantastic. My family has been coming for years. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

MH

"My experience was wonderful, the staff was kind and patient. I was put at ease after feeling nervous about my procedure. I highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

VS

"Best dentist to go to. The staff is very professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

RB

"Prompt and professional dental care always. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

AW

"Made quick and easy work of crown prep and delivery"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

RB

"Tamara is always great and so are dr Adams and dr cheeck"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

RP

"I have been a have been a patient for over 10 years. The service is always very professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend Dr. Adams and his staff to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

KH

"Awesome service: always on time. Staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

HP

"Great job,good nerve block,pleasant people"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

AC

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

MS

"We LOVE Drs. Adams and Cheek as well as everyone who works there! Great service, great people!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

KC

"Ten!!!! Exceptional-professional-caring and friendly..it's why I drive over from the Bullcity!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

CC

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Service is provided in a timely manner and staff is very professional. Dentists are great too."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

JG

"Dr. Adams is always professional, friendly and direct. He explains what you have going on and solutions if you need them. He makes quick work of even the worst procedures to get your teeth looking and feeling great. The saying is true you get what you pay for. All the staff is friendly and knowledgable. You will feel warm and cosy in the beautiful office that rivals mountaintop ski lodges."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

LS

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

PL

"Very efficient and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

MG

"They were great and I am scared od dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

NH

"Have been coming 23 years and have always been very happy!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

DW

"Very comforting comforting and reliable. Eases much of the stress of going to a dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

HP

"As always, professional and courteous staff. Quick and easy for the busy mom!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

CL

"Always a great experience. I have referred friends here and they have been treated extremely well here also."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

NR

"Pleasant staff competent staff who make visits enjoyable"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

DD

"Very good job. Rating = 9. Tentatively. Need to see how it feels over a few days. Appreciate the time taken to get everything right. Dan"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

TG

"Friendly, patient , and made appointment seamless"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

AH

"A big fat rating of 10! Filled in gap between teeth beautifully. Great hygentist also. Very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

LC

"The staff at Adams & Cheek are thorough, friendly and extremely professional. The dentistry performed in this office is top notch. The office is run very efficiently, and they do a great job keeping the facility clean and sterile."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

AC

"Visit was fast and everyone was nice. I would recommend this service. I had two fillings and a cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

JH

"Very effecient , a welcoming waiting area"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

DS

"Awesome. I would highly recommend this practice. Late night and Saturday appointments available for your convience. Professional, customer service oriented."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

DS

"I have been coming Adams & Cheek for awhile and each and every visit is plesant. The staff are so nice, professional and kind. Everyone are always helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

HC

"Kelly is very friendly and a total babe"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

MG

"Dr.Cheek and his staff are awesome!!! Definitely would refer people to come see Dr Cheek and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

EB

"The ambiance is very nice and the staff is kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

RS

"Niche Thornton was excellent."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

JM

"Friendly staff. Comforting, relaxing environment. Excellent job on teeth bonding."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

WC

"Absolutley wonderful staff here"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2015

TW

"Awesome,awesome, awesome. I felt good with the phone call this morning with Ms. Sandy and Dr. Cheek is cool, respectable and kind. I have found my families dentist. I am in sales so I always look for the good and bad and I would recommend Adams & Cheek Dentistry to all."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1302

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz