Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1302

"Dr. Adams and his staff make going to the dentist the easiest thing I do all day. They are always very polite, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Adams to anyone looking for a top-notch dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"I love this dental office and would not go anywhere else in Raleigh. Dr. Cheek rocks. He is smart, thoughtful and kind. His dental knowledge, honest advice and skills are amazing. He has great assistants - Lauren & Nicky - and the nicest staff ever. I highly recommend this dental practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Fabulous hygienist and dentist! Best place in Raleigh"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Best dentist ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"You guys always take great care of me, gotta keep my pearlies twinkling and glistening!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Very successful cap procedure. Having Netflix to view during procedure was more relaxing and less anxious for me."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
"I recently had some fillings and scaling performed on my teeth/gums. They numbed me up well and the actual procedures were painless. I was able to calm my nervousness for the dental chair by watching NetFlix and talking with the pleasant staff. Mr. Cheeks did such a great job on my fillings. The work looks very natural and best of all...feels natural! Great job team."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
"Katie is such a conscientious hygienist; in addition to her quality cleaning, I really appreciate her "chair-side" manner. She engages appropriately in conversation without overdoing it and definitely doesn't try to get responses when the patient is incapable of talking....I have had hygienists do so! As always, Dr. Adams was businesslike and courteous. By far, he's the best dentist I've ever had."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Dr Cheek is the man!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"I have been a patient of Dr. Adams since I first came to Raleigh as a freshman in college in 1991. I have always received exemplary care and amazing customer service which is why I continue to drive over an hour to remain his patient. Whether it is a routine cleaning, a root canal and a crown, or cosmetic whitening, all staff members are friendly, competent, and work hard to meet your needs in a timely fashion."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"As always, the staff are super friendly and professional! Would not go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"You have a great staff!!! Always a pleasure to "visit"."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Always an awesome experience! The staff is so very friendly! There was a new hygienist and she took the time to ask many questions and get to know me. It was a very complete visit!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Dr. Cheek and the hygienists are always patient and kind. It makes such a big difference."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"My appt went very well ✅
/ great staff / on time
/ no surprises
The procedure went very well no pain ‼️ Very comfortable at all times. Dr Cheek ...thanks for cleaning off crown # 3 ..it looks much better
Marion
"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"Awesome service! Great demonstration of electric Oral B toothbrush. Therefore we bought two. The fluoride treatment is a great price and well worth it. Great staff. Highly recommended. Thanks for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2017
"Tamara is AWESOME!!!!
Doc Adams is a GREAT DENTIST.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Great dentist. Would recommend to friends and family. Everyone is very friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Thank you for always taking special care of me and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"I love Adams and Cheek! The environment is extremely warm and friendly which is a plus and it doesn't really feel like it's a trip to the dentist at all! I've been going here for a few years and they always exceed my expectations. Also, did I mention you can watch Netflix while they work on your teeth?!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"Great experience, very pleasant trip to the dentist. Appointment was right on time and went very well"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"Yesterday was my first appointment at Adams and Cheek. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The hygienist I worked with was so informative and patient. I had many questions and she answered all of them with ease and a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Always a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Adams & Cheek Dentistry. From the moment you call for an appointment, til you arrive, you are met with care and kindness. I love my Dentist!...and I am crazy about Tamara, who is the best, most gentle hygienist ever."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"As always, the staff and Dr Adams are complete professionals, while maintaining a warm and friendly atmosphere in the office. We've been going to Dr Adams for more than 25 years, and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. Thanks for taking me in early, too!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Great service. Very helpful. I will continue to come back here. They really do go the extra mile for you."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Staff was friendly and attentive, and Dr. Cheek is professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Overall, this was an extremely positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"i have major problems with sensitivity. Tamara and Dr. Adams do their best to make certain my pain not present or as little as possible. so happy for that. they are great."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"My comfort level was always checked and communication was clear for all procedures."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"I have been a patient of Dr Craig Adams for over 20 years..I live in Cary and travel to his Raleigh office because he has always been open and honest with my dental needs..He and his staff are caring and Proffessional and will do what is right for the Patient..Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"I have been going to Dr Adam's for a long time. I love him, his staff and would not go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"As always, wonderful service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"What I thought was a filling coming undone this weekend, was actually a broken tooth. Not only did they consult with me on the week end about it, they worked in quickly on Monday morning to treat and repair it. Great service and concern for me as a person and an patient."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"It was wonderful - Enjoyed working with Kristen.... Got the job done and out on time.
Thanks for all you do - your friendly atmosphere...
"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016
"It's nice to walk into a business (in my case once every 6 months) and the Ladies working at the Front desk look up and acknowledge you by name. It makes you feel like Wow!, they really know who I am, that's a really nice feeling, like being a part of a family. I had a 2 p.m. appointment ( I always arrive early :-) ), just in case they can get me in sooner. I had just taken a seat in the waiting room, and in less than 10 minutes I was heading back for my check-up. Got in the chair and out in under 45 minutes, granted this was just a check up, but once again, Everyone is very professional, and we had a pleasant conversation. GREAT experience, and Doc. I'll be calling for that Appointment on Nov.9th! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016
"We recently moved to Raleigh and I brought my 3 year old daughter in for a cleaning and check-up. Everyone was so kind and we all had a great experience. My own appointment is coming up next week."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Beautiful office, friendly staff, and very helpful with determining best treatment plan for me to get most from my dental insurance. Watching Netflix was a nice distraction while having wisdom tooth pulled."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Great cleaning with Katie. Great crown replacements with Dr. Adams And Donna. Felt at ease and experienced no pain."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"A wonderful experience. Tamara made me feel calm and peaceful."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"They were very friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait long. The office staff is very friendly as well. They were very attentive and made sure I was comfortable the entire visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"As always my visit to Adams and Cheek was a success. The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Adams were the best! They make you feel right at home and help keep your teeth healthy! I would recommend this office to anyone that is in need of dental care!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Great as usual - pleasant staff - helpful"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1302

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz