Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1202

"Awesome and informative visit today so glad we found Dr. Adams"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"My experience has always been a positive one. From the front desk gals who are always smiling and welcoming to Michelle or Donna who assist Dr Adams. Dr adams is kind and caring I have trouble getting numb and he will take the extra time to make sure I feel no pain. He followed up that night to se how I was doing. I would recommend this office to anyone who appreciates those who go the extra mile."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"They service they provide is exceptional. The staff is always kind and up for great conversation. It really is like a family. I really enjoy going and seeing them all!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Everything went very well. The staff is very polite and professional as always.The office is always clean and nicely decorated. There was a bit of a wait though."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Relaxing,comfortable atmosphere. He lets you know the best treatment for the appropriate hygiene. I was referred for braces and now I have a gorgeous smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"As always, Dr. Cheek and is office staff were very professional and friendly. I would recommend his office to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2016
"Dr. Cheeks is amazing! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental health. Amazing practice, hard working and effective, so personal, truly feels like you matter. This my dental office for life!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"From the front desk to checkout, the service was excellent. Little to no waiting and the staff is very professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Katie is always excellent with her care, and she interacts so appropriately as she does her work! Dr. Adams is just the best....calm, caring, skilled, and a good man! Anyone looking for a quality dental team in a pleasant setting can't go wrong with Dr. Adams and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I always leave with a (nice white) smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Knowing something was "off" with one of my teeth, I went in to see Dr. Adams. After x-ray and discussion, he performed a Root Canal, fixed a filling and got my temporary crown in place. While none of this is ever enjoyable, the caring staff, warm blankets, Netflix to distract me from the procedure and Dr. Adams' professional work made the procedure very tolerable. Thank you to Adams & Cheek for going the extra mile to make me a happy patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016
"Dr. Adams and his staff genuinely care about their patients. He makes a point to remember personal things about his patients and engage in conversation outside of normal dental talk. Thanks for making my trips to the dentist so easy!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Excellent, professional, friendly service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2016
"As soon as I walked in I was confortable, I felt like I was in the living room of a large cabin. The ambiance and the smiles from all the staff put me at ease. They were so helpful when it came to the financial aspect and supportive as I was having challenge gesture with insurance. I am so happy so say that I have found my forever dentist in Raleigh and I have been her for 10 years and been to 4 different places. None of them were as warm and allowed me to get what I needed. Thanks so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"I come and get my check ups on my lunch break. within 45 minutes I'm in out and back to work. Hi tech quality care is where it's at! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Always a great experience here."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Just had a crown, no pain"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Aways professional and welcome to me."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"I am very pleased with results of my crown replacement. The dental assistant was caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely the best place to go for dental care."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"Service is awesome. The staff is so attentive. I love the availability of new and innovate services. The fluoride varnish is very affordable and a great option for adults. The office environment is warm and inviting. The lobby is like being in your own living room. I highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry. I especially like their flexible schedules including on Saturdays."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2016
"My visit was excellent. I always feel comfortable and we'll taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"Great experience as usual. We have never been disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"I needed to get a filling repaired, but was nervous because I'm 6 months pregnant. Dr. Adams and his staff took every precaution, as well as coordinating with my OB, to make sure there would be no risk to my baby. As usual, I am thoroughly pleased with my experience at Drs Adam and Cheeks office. They truly are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Tamara is awesome, Lauren always makes us feel special, great experience at the dentist"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"in the past i have had more than my share of really bad dentist experiences, so i have been very reluctant to change dentist, I have lived in Raleigh since 2005, but I have been driving to Hickory for my dentist, finally after a recommendation I tried Dr Adams and I could not be happier I feel the I am blessed to have found Dr Adams! Thank You! The entire staff at this office is simply AWESOME!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Love these guys and gals. Makes going to the dentist almost fun."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"As always, I left Dr. Cheek's office feeling great!! He even helped me with a small issue I had with my front teeth during a routine cleaning - no pain, no charge, no fuss. Awesome."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"No complaints. I thought it was an efficient visit and everything went well."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"staff friendly, courteous, and professional"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"as always, i hate having to go to the dentist -- for anything! however i always have an excellent experience with Dr. Adams and his staff. they are most patient with me and do not pressure me to do anything i do not want to do. that is why i keep coming back for care. i want to keep my teeth in the best condition as possible and i understand i need to do what i can to "make it so" and that means keeping appointments for regular preventive care while i do my part in between appointments by brushing well and flossing daily. and, please know i do. i do floss daily as i had surgery for gum disease in the early 1980's and i do not want to have that experience again and i want to keep my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"LOVE this place! Everyone us so nice! NO PAIN! Will also work with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2016
"Another professional visit at Adams and Cheek. Arrived 10 minutes early, was in the chair 3 minutes after my scheduled visit time. Had x-rays and cleaning performed. Discussed the path forward for future dental work. Everyone was very professional. Going to the Dentist isn't my favorite thing to do but, at Adams and Cheek, they put you at ease and you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2016
"Top notch service as always! Staff is courteous and amiable every time I visit the practice."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"If you're looking for excellent dental care, Adams and Cheek Denise ryanvjones@gmail.com is the place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"My hygienist and Dr. Adams were both very welcoming for my first visit to Adams & Cheek Dentistry. The atmosphere was very relaxing, and I really enjoyed the music playing in the background. It was a very comfortable experience, and I felt like everyone had my best interests at heart. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"A warm and inviting office. The staff is attentive and caring making sure you feel at ease. Dr Adams was wonderful. I would recommend this office to anyone. In fact I have!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Great service and professionalism is superb"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"This is my second review. I have been going since November, 2015 and have now finished with my treatment plan. It was aggressive, but well worth it. Besides being fun, Dr. Adams, Donna and Michelle are ... supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (fantastic, extraordinarily good, wonderful)!!!!!!!!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"The best dentist office I have been to in my life. And they also have the nicest turf I've ever seen"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"I'm always extremely satisfied when I leave the Adams & Cheek office. Everyone there is always very friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgable. They are aware that the dentist's office is, by default, a fairly uncomfortable place and they do a great job of diminishing that as much as possible. As much as I don't want to go to the dentist, I'm always pleased at Adam's & Cheek."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016
"Wonderful practice! Love Dr. Cheek"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"It was pretty efficient and the staff was really helpful. Plus, the wait wasn't long. I just had a little of trouble tying up some loose ends regarding my insurance information."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1202

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz