Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1177 - 1202 of 1202

"Michelle was wonderful during my crown procedure. She explained every step that was happening and made sure I was ok and not in pain."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Great as usual"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"A great plain less and excellent job from start to finish on my two crowns. A patient with dr. Adams for ten years I continue to be pleased with his his services...."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"I have very high anxiety about the dentist. Dr. Cheek and his assistants have always been very understanding and made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as I could be."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"There never been a time I haven't felted welcome here,I look forward to my next visit.Dr Adams and staff is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Everyone was very professional and nice. Always does a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Very quick, but thorough. All staff very friendly. Convenient late hours."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"I always have a good experience at Adams and Cheek Dentristy. The environment is beautiful and calming and the staff is professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"New patient, never been to cheek before. Called as 10 am telling about my hurting tooth. Got appt two hours later, which was surprising. Within ten minutes of arrival, cheek showed me exactly why I had pain (filling gone awry) and scheduled my root canal. He was direct and to the point. The staff out front and the hygienists were a pleasure and all had smiles. My first visit was blown away with the level of service. Will refer everyone i know to cheek."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Niche did a fantastic job with my cleaning and gave me proactive suggestions for maintaining my dental hygiene. Doctor Cheek's exam was excellent too. He did a thorough review of my x-rays and showed me how some of my prior work was all in good order. Great office experience too!!!.............ken"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Very comfortable setting. Staff was very courteous and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Great people and great care!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Outstanding...didn't want to leave"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Exceptional caring dentist and staff Every procedure from cleaning to implants done with care efficiency and an eye for keeping the patient safe cimfortable and pain free"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"I got worked in during a busy day at the last minute. The staff were all incredibly nice and apologized many times for my (pretty short) wait even though I was the one asking for the favor to be fit in. My old dentist had grumpy receptionists, I found the friendly smiles and excellent customer service at Adams and Cheek so refreshing. The care I received both in the lobby and in the exam chair was top notch. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2015
"Very friendly and professional dental practice. My husband and I have been patients for over 3 years now. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2015
"Dr. Cheek saw me on very short notice, and on a day when other businesses were closing due to inclement weather. For this I am grateful, especially since he discovered that I was in need of a root canal."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Dr. Cheek and Teki were excellent. They both were very caring and always asking how I was doing. They made a stressful situation as easy as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I continue to be surprised by the level of service Dr. Adams' & Cheek's practice consistently delivers. My son recently had some school scheduling issues that made it difficult to get him in for his cleaning appointment. The appointments desk were able to rearrange the appointment to accommodate him. They were so polite and professional while doing everything possible to help, including proactively calling us when alternate appointment slots opened up. These days, I generally don't have high expectations when dealing with small businesses. Drs. Adams & Cheek have built a first rate, highly performing, responsive and friendly organization. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"Had a great experience and highly recommend! Best dental practice I've been to. Worth driving from anywhere in the Triangle."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"I always enjoy coming to Adams and Cheek Dentistry. They are friendly and do an exceptional job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"As always staff was very friendly and service was GREAT - Keep it up - Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Tamara was awesome as usual. Finally met Dr Cheek and appointment went well."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Thanks to Lena for arranging an early appointment for me yesterday! Dr. Adams was able to assess my chipped tooth and Katie was very reassuring and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Today Dr. Adams along with Donna took fantastic care of me and my teeth! I am very afraid of needles and Dr. Adams used a teeny-weeny one and was very gentle and I hardly even felt a thing! My chipped tooth is all better, I feel good about myself and I had a fantastic experience in the dentist office today! Thanks everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Friendly, helpful staff. Knowledgable and friendly dentist, look forward to seeing them again."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Reviews 1177 - 1202 of 1202

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz