Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1169

"Always a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Great and friendly service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2017
"Everyone at Adams and Cheek is so friendly and welcoming!

I went in for a consultation after my Orthodontist stated I needed to be seen by a Dentist before I start my treatment. I have a pretty fast approaching deadline and everyone has been so accommodating! I got a filling this morning and though I was a bit nervous (as I've never had to get one before) they made sure that I felt relaxed and even provided me with a blanket during my filling cause it was a bit chilly (for me anyways!) I'm so glad I chose Dr. Adams as my dentist and couldn't be happier with the customer service I've received so far!

Here's a "my face is numb on one side" selfie.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"I have always been pleased with the fantastic service I receive at this clinic, so now I bring my 5 y/o twin boys here, too. The staff does such a great job putting my boys at ease and the atmosphere is so pleasant! We love Dr. Cheek and his staff and would recommend to anyone looking for a caring, attentive dental clinic!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Always an awesome visit in today for checkup and cleaning"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Excellent and quick service as usual! I was an emergency again unfortunately. Dr. Cheek and his staff are so friendly and funny. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"As always, the staff is very FRIENDLY.
Dr. Adams is very patient oriented and communicates what is going on as he is performing the dental work.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"Dr. Adams is the very best dentist that I have ever encountered in the many years that i have experienced dental care! Katie is wonderful as is Pam! Both Katie and Pam are so very caring and professional. Lena along with all of the front desk staff are very professional, caring and exhibit knowledge expertise.
I would recommend Dr. Craig Adams to anyone and to everyone.

Dr. Adams is truly and expert in his field of dentistry and expresses much concern for all of my ongoing dental needs. I TRUST Dr. Adams and once again I would Recommend him to all. Thank you, Nancee
"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Dr.Adams is a rock star. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years. He is professional, competent, and always does the best work! His staff are rock stars too...from hello, to hygiene with Tamara, to checkout with Lena...all a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Thanks for fitting me in to replace my filling ! Everyone so friendly and sweet! Especially love that dental hygienist Katie!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"This is the most beautiful, relaxing dental practice in the area! The staff are always friendly and professional that I never dread going to the dentist anymore."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Great service, friendly folks"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Dr Adams and Dr Cheek, the best I've ever used! I just completed another visit with Dr Adams and as USUAL, it was great, He really cares about his customers and is very professional. They understand great customer care and service !!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"Wonderful experience. Staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Had a great teeth cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I actually enjoy going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Awesome! Terry was amazing!! The entire staff are just wonderful!! I will DEFINITELY be referring friends and family to Adams and Cheek! Enjoyed every minute of my visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Very friendly and helpful staff with a beautiful and clean facility!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"I have experienced too many different dentists in my life and too many bad experiences I found a dentist I liked and trusted in Hickory NC when I lived there 20 years ago and was very hesitant to change dentists after moving to Raleigh in 2005. Finding Dr.Adams has been a blessing absolutely the best dentist that I have ever been too, and Katie my hygienist is the best ever! I actually love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"I recently some dental work done and they made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Great experience as usual."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Great Experience! Had broken a tooth the night before, called Dr. Cheek's staff the next morning, they worked me in and I was in need of a crown. They prepped me for the crown and had me in and out in no time. They are very organanized and have great processes. Thank you Dr. Cheek and staff for a painless and great experience! Scott W. Eason"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2017
"Impeccable service as always. Staff never disappoints"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"i've had my dental needs taken care of since the early 1990's by Dr. Adams. that is why i keep returning. this recent visit (May 11, 2017) was among the best. his hygienists have most gentle touches as it pertains to "teeth cleaning.""

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"The pleasant reception and wilingness to help even when you have difficult teeth helps make each trip a delight."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"I love the staff and the office. They are kind and helpful, and I feel welcome Everytime I've been in. Dr Adams is very kind and does an excellent job!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"TAMARA is AWESOME...
LENA is very FRIENDLY & HELPFUL...
DOC ADAMS is always CALL & REASSURING!!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Fantastic Job As Always!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Dr. Cheek is an excellent doctor with a great sense of humor. He's very knowledgeable and professional. Also, it was a pleasure meeting Debbie. She was awesome."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"I'm very happy with the results I received. The first appointment was thorough and comprehensive, and I left feeling like I understood what needed to be done and had options in carrying those procedures out. When I came in for the next appointment, everyone was very nice, compassionate, and understanding. Dr. Cheek was wonderful and very gentle. The entire process was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I will be back soon to finish up the rest of the work I need done."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"Great as always good clean by Tamara"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Thanks to Tamara my teeth feel clean and sparkling. She puts you at ease letting you know what she is doing next. I would recommend her if you feel nervous or afraid to go to the Dentist for a cleaning. Dr Adams is great. He has been my Dentist for at least 20 years! He has always been upfront about what needs to be done but never pushing what you don't need. I recommend him to anyone who needs a friendly, caring, and up to date Dentist. He will also put you at ease."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Excellent service!!! From setting up the appt. for my two little monkeys, to receiving treatments that day! I am willing to travel for Dr. Adams and his dedicated staff. His top notch crew kept me well informed of every detail and comfortable while I waited. So happy to have found them. Will refer all my family and friends. <3"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Dr Adams and his staff are the best..They truly enjoy what they do and any concerns by the patient are fully "put to rest"..i have been a Patient of Dr Adams for over 15 years..."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"I love this office. Dr. Cheek is a great dentist and the staff is wonderful. Saturday appointments are great too."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
"The atmosphere at Adams and Cheek is very relaxing and cheerful. The front desk staff is very friendly and organized. I waited less than 5 minutes for my appointment. My cleaning was very gentle and pain free!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"I always have an awesome experience with the office. Very professional services."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Staff was pleasant. The facility is state of the art. Dr. Cheeks patiently broke down what was going on and the best and worst case scenarios. Dr. Adams has been my dentist since my first year of college. I am now 48. Dr. Adams is one of the most caring health professionals I know. I never feel like I am just another patient. They are very responsive to your needs and make sure you are very comfortable while waiting. They give you that little extra TLC. If you have never seen Moon Jelly Fish, you'll see them in their facility. Being one who has always had a degree of anxiety, the staff, Drs and the movement of the Jelly Fish"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"Dr. Adams and his staff make going to the dentist the easiest thing I do all day. They are always very polite, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Adams to anyone looking for a top-notch dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Fabulous hygienist and dentist! Best place in Raleigh"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Best dentist ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"Very successful cap procedure. Having Netflix to view during procedure was more relaxing and less anxious for me."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
"I recently had some fillings and scaling performed on my teeth/gums. They numbed me up well and the actual procedures were painless. I was able to calm my nervousness for the dental chair by watching NetFlix and talking with the pleasant staff. Mr. Cheeks did such a great job on my fillings. The work looks very natural and best of all...feels natural! Great job team."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1169

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz