Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1311

"I've been coming to see Craig Adams for over 25 years because he is professionally accomplished and personally engaging--pleasant, empathetic, and thorough. I always feel I am getting the best care. And I've never left his office in pain--remarkable given some of my dental problems."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"No waiting ! Welcoming and friendly staff to greet you! Great care by dentist and assistants! Always plenty of smiles and laughter!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Always friendly and when I was having some post filling discomfort was willing to see me again."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"Great practice, great front staff..scheduling and billing never an issue..Docs are professional, funny and amazing. Why take chances..."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2018
"For years I dreaded going to the dentist, but since I started going to Adams and Cheek Dentistry it is no longer a problem. They are professional, kind and listen to my concerns. I am thankful that I found them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Always a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"I have always had a Very Good Experience each time."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"I've been coming to see here for a long time! I love going here :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"There’s only 2 words in my review “ Beautiful Smile”."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"I have been a client for some where around 20 years. I love my hygienist Tammy! Dr. Adams is using his God given talents for sure."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Have been patient here for close to 14 years if not more. I truly appreciate the team at Adams and Cheeks Dentistry...thank you Katie."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2018
"I've been going to Dr. Adams for around 18 years. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Pro staff all around."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Staff is caring and always treats me well. They even call when I can come in early = It is the best"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"The office is always so professional and funny! Will definitely return in the future!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"As usual, I received the best possible care and attention. Even though I was about 40 minutes early for my morning appointment, Tamara was ready to see me within a few minutes of my arrival for my morning appointment. I have been seeing Dr. Adams since 1989 and have always received the best of care and advice from him and his staff. I have never had any problems with pain during any procedure I have had and Dr. Adams and his hygienists and technicians have always checked throughout the procedure to make sure I was not feeling any pain. I will continue to see Dr. Adams and his excellent staff and I would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Devee is an amazing hygienist and Dr. Adams is top notch! The business is modern and clean. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"The staff here are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Such a great dental practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"From the inviting waiting room till you check out my experience was exceptional! Lena, Sandy and Ashley are very warm and welcoming. I had Tamara clean my teeth which always feels so good! She's very good at putting a person at ease. Making sure my medical history is up to date and answering my questions.
Dr. Adams is the best kind and concerned. In fact, my whole family has been coming to this practice for years and will continue to do so! :)))
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Wait time was quick. Employees were kind, knowledgeable, and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"I was in Feb 14 for my 6m check up Katie Cleaned / X-rayed / Fluoride my teeth She gave me a good care report Doc Cheek examined my teeth & gums
may need work in 2019.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"Always a great pain-free dental experience. I appreciate the friendly staff and personal attention by the hygienist and Dr. Adams."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Your office is first class. Very friendly and comfortable. I love Lauren!! Also love watching Friends while being treated?"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"I have had a lot of dental work done. 20+ crowns over 30 years. With Dr. Adams cleanings, treatments and instructions on home care, I've went three years without needing any major procedure. He provides outcome based care ( i.e. the patients long term dental health is a mutual goal)."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Having recently moved to N.C. and having a real fear of having dental work done in the past, I visited this office based on location and the great reviews online. After speaking with the front desk girls, I made an appointment and I am so glad I did! Both Dr. Cheek is wonderful, friendly, compassionate an his assistant Lauren is the same! They truly care! And I can say that after having several procedures done including the dreaded root canal and can tell you it was painless! The office is so warm and inviting and every one on the staff is so friendly and caring! I am so glad I found them . If you are looking for a dentist, please just stop by one day and visit like I did - and I bet you will choose to make that appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"I love these dentists and the staff! Friendly, compassionate, and a root canal without pain!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"A very welcoming office, from decor to staff. Thorough and competent cleaning and examination. I appreciated the transparency of estimated costs for future treatments."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Always the best experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Dr. Adams & his entire staff are AMAZING. Special thanks to Ms.Donna & Lena at the front desk you ladies ROCK"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"I had an amazing experience, the staff is so friendly and patient Dr. Cheek was so nice... I would totally recommend anyone to this practice..."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"everyone is friendly - it is like an extended family."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Always a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"I had two implants performed on the same day. The procedure was painless and they took very good care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Adams and his staff. They are top notch."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"I arrived early for my routine dental cleaning and exam . . . enjoyed a good cup of coffee with some excellent reading material in a well lighted, comfortable reception area. The stay with the hygienist seemed brief but my teeth feel amazingly clean and they sparkle (despite my love of coffee and tea). Dr. Adams and his colleague have created a congenial and relaxing atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Great dental office! Everyone is helpful and nice. Great teeth cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Warm and comfortable office environment."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr. Adams, Dr. Cheek, and their crew are outstanding dental workers in Raleigh, NC! They are courteous, thoughtful, highly skilled, and make you feel comfortable! I would recommend their practice to any one in need of dental work."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Another great review from me for Katie, Dr. Adams, and the office staff at Adams & Cheek! Their care is outstanding. I am always confident that I will be treated respectfully and professionally throughout my visit. For this six months' cleaning and check up, once again I was not disappointed!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Always glad to see the friendly professional staff at this office.
Dr Adams has been our dentist for more than 20 years - we wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"The docs once again delivered nothing but first class dental treatment.. Came in for a cleaning that discovered an issue and docs stayed late to make sure I was taken care off.."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"So kind, relieved my fears, appreciate so much!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I love Adams & Cheek! Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. My daughter's two front teeth just would not fall out. We called and within an hour we were there and her teeth were out! Now that is service with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1311

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz