Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1337

"Very friendly but professional staff all around. Hygienist had a fairly gentle touch, all things considered. Webpage would not allow image upload (unknown error)."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2018
"My crown fell off and they were able to get me in the same day and was able to use my old one"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Excellent service. Helpful and caring staff. My first visit was great."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Always receive great service. Everyone is very nice and professional. They make going to the dentist a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"It was fun to see everyone - experienced the best care from people who care. Now it's up to me to follow through."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"From check in to check out, my cleaning and exam were great as always! Katie and Dr. Adams are always thorough and courteous and make me feel valued as their patient. This time I also can offer kudos to Lauren for her expertise with impressions. Lena, as always, was professional and kind as I checked out. This dental practice is just the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Another great visit with Dr. Adams and his staff. I highly recommend this practice if you're seeking a kind and professional dental experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"I've been coming to see Craig Adams for over 25 years because he is professionally accomplished and personally engaging--pleasant, empathetic, and thorough. I always feel I am getting the best care. And I've never left his office in pain--remarkable given some of my dental problems."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"No waiting ! Welcoming and friendly staff to greet you! Great care by dentist and assistants! Always plenty of smiles and laughter!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Always friendly and when I was having some post filling discomfort was willing to see me again."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"Great practice, great front staff..scheduling and billing never an issue..Docs are professional, funny and amazing. Why take chances..."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2018
"For years I dreaded going to the dentist, but since I started going to Adams and Cheek Dentistry it is no longer a problem. They are professional, kind and listen to my concerns. I am thankful that I found them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Always a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"I have always had a Very Good Experience each time."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"I've been coming to see here for a long time! I love going here :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"There’s only 2 words in my review “ Beautiful Smile”."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"I have been a client for some where around 20 years. I love my hygienist Tammy! Dr. Adams is using his God given talents for sure."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Have been patient here for close to 14 years if not more. I truly appreciate the team at Adams and Cheeks Dentistry...thank you Katie."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2018
"I've been going to Dr. Adams for around 18 years. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Pro staff all around."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Staff is caring and always treats me well. They even call when I can come in early = It is the best"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"The office is always so professional and funny! Will definitely return in the future!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"As usual, I received the best possible care and attention. Even though I was about 40 minutes early for my morning appointment, Tamara was ready to see me within a few minutes of my arrival for my morning appointment. I have been seeing Dr. Adams since 1989 and have always received the best of care and advice from him and his staff. I have never had any problems with pain during any procedure I have had and Dr. Adams and his hygienists and technicians have always checked throughout the procedure to make sure I was not feeling any pain. I will continue to see Dr. Adams and his excellent staff and I would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Devee is an amazing hygienist and Dr. Adams is top notch! The business is modern and clean. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"The staff here are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Such a great dental practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"From the inviting waiting room till you check out my experience was exceptional! Lena, Sandy and Ashley are very warm and welcoming. I had Tamara clean my teeth which always feels so good! She's very good at putting a person at ease. Making sure my medical history is up to date and answering my questions.
Dr. Adams is the best kind and concerned. In fact, my whole family has been coming to this practice for years and will continue to do so! :)))
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Wait time was quick. Employees were kind, knowledgeable, and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"I was in Feb 14 for my 6m check up Katie Cleaned / X-rayed / Fluoride my teeth She gave me a good care report Doc Cheek examined my teeth & gums
may need work in 2019.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"Always a great pain-free dental experience. I appreciate the friendly staff and personal attention by the hygienist and Dr. Adams."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Your office is first class. Very friendly and comfortable. I love Lauren!! Also love watching Friends while being treated?"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"I have had a lot of dental work done. 20+ crowns over 30 years. With Dr. Adams cleanings, treatments and instructions on home care, I've went three years without needing any major procedure. He provides outcome based care ( i.e. the patients long term dental health is a mutual goal)."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Having recently moved to N.C. and having a real fear of having dental work done in the past, I visited this office based on location and the great reviews online. After speaking with the front desk girls, I made an appointment and I am so glad I did! Both Dr. Cheek is wonderful, friendly, compassionate an his assistant Lauren is the same! They truly care! And I can say that after having several procedures done including the dreaded root canal and can tell you it was painless! The office is so warm and inviting and every one on the staff is so friendly and caring! I am so glad I found them . If you are looking for a dentist, please just stop by one day and visit like I did - and I bet you will choose to make that appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"I love these dentists and the staff! Friendly, compassionate, and a root canal without pain!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"A very welcoming office, from decor to staff. Thorough and competent cleaning and examination. I appreciated the transparency of estimated costs for future treatments."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Always the best experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Dr. Adams & his entire staff are AMAZING. Special thanks to Ms.Donna & Lena at the front desk you ladies ROCK"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"I had an amazing experience, the staff is so friendly and patient Dr. Cheek was so nice... I would totally recommend anyone to this practice..."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"everyone is friendly - it is like an extended family."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Always a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"I had two implants performed on the same day. The procedure was painless and they took very good care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Adams and his staff. They are top notch."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"I arrived early for my routine dental cleaning and exam . . . enjoyed a good cup of coffee with some excellent reading material in a well lighted, comfortable reception area. The stay with the hygienist seemed brief but my teeth feel amazingly clean and they sparkle (despite my love of coffee and tea). Dr. Adams and his colleague have created a congenial and relaxing atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Great dental office! Everyone is helpful and nice. Great teeth cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1337

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz